TUM – TUM – Menu

Office of the President

Head

Susanne Öttl

Dipl.-Volkswirtin

Head, Office of the President

Tel. +49.89.289.25211
Fax +49.89.289.23399
oettl@zv.tum.de

Foto Benedikt Lickleder
Dr. rer. nat. Benedikt Lickleder

Deputy Head, Office of the President

Tel. +49.89.289.25205
Fax +49.89.289.23399
lickleder@zv.tum.de

  • Awards and Honors

Faculty Recruiting

Foto Anja Bräunig
Dr. jur. Anja Bräunig

Head of Faculty Recruiting and
Dual Career Service

Tel. +49.89.289.25218
Fax +49.89.289.23708
braeunig@zv.tum.de

  • Policy Affairs
  • Responsible for TUM Faculty Tenure Track and TUM Faculty Executive Search
Jan Eric Blumenstiel

Dipl.-Politikwissenschaftler

Tel. +49.89.289.25500
Fax +49.89.289.23708
blumenstiel@zv.tum.de

Foto Julia Brandmayr
Dr. rer. nat. Julia Brandmayr

 

Tel. +49.89.289.22251
Fax +49.89.289.23708
brandmayr@zv.tum.de

Foto Manuela Braun
Dipl.-Soz. Manuela Braun

Dipl.-Soziologin

 

Tel. +49.89.289.22236
Fax +49.89.289.23708
m.braun@zv.tum.de

  • Project Management, TUM Faculty Tenure Track
  • TUM Appoint­ment and Tenure Board
Dr. phil. Ioannis Charalambakis

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25217
Fax +49.89.289.23708
charalambakis@zv.tum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Fischer

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25534
Fax +49.89.289.23708
dominik.fischer@zv.tum.de

  • Faculty Recruiting, Bavarian School of Public Policy
  • Project Management, TUM Faculty Executive Search
Dr. phil. Katja Lintz

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25533
Fax +49.89.289.23708
lintz@zv.tum.de

Stefanie Merz, M.A.

 

Tel. +49.89.289.22358
Fax +49.89.289.23708
merz@zv.tum.de

  • Project Management, TUM Faculty Tenure Track
  • Faculty Recruiting, Rudolf Mößbauer Program
  • Onboarding New Faculty Members: TUM Tenure Track Academy

University Boards

Dr. rer. pol. Christine Rupp

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25201
Fax +49.89.289.23399
rupp@zv.tum.de

  • TUM Board of Management
  • TUM Extended Board of Management
  • TUM Board of Trustees/TUM Senate

Project Management

Foto Yasmine Aguib
Dr. rer. nat. Yasmine Aguib

on parental leave


aguib@zv.tum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Carolin Bimüller

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25281
Fax +49.89.289.23399
bimueller@zv.tum.de

Protocol and Communications

Foto Henrike Kück
Henrike Kück

Dipl.-Medienwissenschaftlerin

Tel. +49.89.289.25273
Fax +49.89.289.23399
kueck@zv.tum.de

Strategic Learning and Evaluations

Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Rohrer

 on parental leave

 

 

  • Evaluation Management, University Institutions
  • TUM Extended Board of Mangement
Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Fischer

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25534
Fax +49.89.289.23708
dominik.fischer@zv.tum.de

  • Evaluation Management, University Institutions

TUM Science and Study Center Raitenhaslach

Barbara Weiant
Barbara Weiant

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Tel. +49.89.289.26601
Fax +49.89.289.26606
weiant@zv.tum.de

  • Managing Director
Johanna Binder, M.A.

 

Tel. +49.89.289.26600
Fax +49.89.289.26606
binder@zv.tum.de

  • Event Management
Kathrin Unterbuchberger, B.A.

 

Tel. +49.89.289.26602
Fax +49.89.289.26606
unterbuchberger@zv.tum.de

  • Event Management

Administrative Support

Foto Astrid Falk
Astrid Falk

Secretary to the Vice Presidents

Tel. +49.89.289.25259
Fax +49.89.289.25260
falk@zv.tum.de

Cornelia Kracker

Administrative Assistant, Faculty Recruiting

Tel. +49.89.289.22108
Fax +49.89.289.23399
kracker@zv.tum.de

Foto Ilse Lex
Ilse Lex

Secretary, Faculty Recruiting

Tel. +49.89.289.22261
Fax +49.89.289.23708
lex@zv.tum.de

Foto Jutta Monnin
Jutta Monnin

Administrative Assistant
to the Director

Tel. +49.89.289.25254
Fax +49.89.289.23399
monnin@zv.tum.de

Astrid Schaumlöffel

Administrative Assistant, University Boards Office

Tel. +49.89.289.25280
Fax +49.89.289.23399
schaumloeffel@zv.tum.de

Sheila Steinmaßl

Secretary to the President

Tel. +49.89.289.22209
Fax +49.89.289.23399
steinmassl@zv.tum.de

Contact

Office of the President
Arcisstr. 21
D-80333 Munich
Tel. +49 89 289 25258
Fax +49 89 289 23399
praesident@tum.de

Contact

Office of the President
Arcisstr. 21
D-80333 Munich
Tel. +49 89 289 25258
Fax +49 89 289 23399
praesident@tum.de