Office of the President

Head

Foto Benedikt Lickleder
Dr. rer. nat. Benedikt Lickleder

Head, Office of the President
Executive Assistant

Tel. +49 89 289 25205
Fax +49 89 289 23399
lickleder@zv.tum.de

  • Honors

Deputy Head

Foto Christine Rupp
Dr. rer. pol. Christine Rupp

Deputy Head, Office of the President

Tel. +49 89 289 25201
Fax +49 89 289 23399
rupp@zv.tum.de

Faculty Recruiting

Foto Anja Bräunig
Dr. jur. Anja Bräunig

Head of Faculty Recruiting and
Dual Career Service

Tel. +49 89 289 25218
Fax +49 89 289 23708
braeunig@zv.tum.de

  • Policy Affairs
  • Responsible for TUM Faculty Tenure Track and TUM Faculty Executive Search
Foto Jan Blumenstiel
Dr. rer. soc. Jan Eric Blumenstiel

 

Tel. +49 89 289 25500
Fax +49 89 289 23708
blumenstiel@zv.tum.de

Foto Julia Brandmayr
Dr. rer. nat. Julia Brandmayr

 

Tel. +49 89 289 22251
Fax +49 89 289 23708
brandmayr@zv.tum.de

Foto Manuela Braun
Manuela Braun

Dipl.-Soziologin

 

Tel. +49 89 289 22236
Fax +49 89 289 23708
m.braun@zv.tum.de

Foto Ioannis Charalambakis
Dr. phil. Ioannis Charalambakis

 

Tel. +49 89 289 25217
Fax +49 89 289 23708
charalambakis@zv.tum.de

Foto Dominik Fischer
Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Fischer

 

Tel. +49 89 289 25534
Fax +49 89 289 23708
dominik.fischer@zv.tum.de

  • Faculty Recruiting, Bavarian School of Public Policy
  • Project Management, TUM Faculty Executive Search
Foto Stefanie Merz
Stefanie Merz, M.A.


on parental leave

  • Project Management, TUM Faculty Tenure Track
  • Faculty Recruiting, Rudolf Mößbauer Program
  • Onboarding New Faculty Members: TUM Tenure Track Academy
Foto Jonas Schirrmacher
Dr. phil. Jonas Schirrmacher

 

Tel. +49 89 289 22358
Fax +49 89 289 23708
schirrmacher@zv.tum.de

Faculty Recruiting and Retention

University Boards

Foto Christine Rupp
Dr. rer. pol. Christine Rupp

 

Tel. +49 89 289 25201
Fax +49 89 289 23399
rupp@zv.tum.de

  • TUM Board of Management
  • TUM Extended Board of Management
  • TUM Board of Trustees/TUM Senate
  • TUM University Council

Project Management

Foto Stefanie Rohrer
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Rohrer

 

Tel. +49 89 289 25529
Fax +49 89 289 23399
rohrer@zv.tum.de

Protocol and Communications

Foto Henrike Kück
Henrike Kück

Dipl.-Medienwissenschaftlerin

Tel. +49 89 289 25273
Fax +49 89 289 23399
kueck@zv.tum.de

Strategic Learning and Evaluations

Foto Dominik Fischer
Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Fischer

 

Tel. +49 89 289 25534
Fax +49 89 289 23708
dominik.fischer@zv.tum.de

  • Evaluation Management, University Institutions

TUM Science and Study Center Raitenhaslach

Foto Barbara Weiant
Barbara Kreuz

Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH)

Tel. +49 89 289 26601
Fax +49 89 289 26606
kreuz@zv.tum.de

  • Managing Director
Foto Johanna Binder
Johanna Binder, M.A.

 

Tel. +49 89 289 26600
Fax +49 89 289 26606
binder@zv.tum.de

  • Event Management
Foto Kathrin Unterbuchberger
Kathrin Unterbuchberger, B.A.

 

Tel. +49 89 289 26602
Fax +49 89 289 26606
unterbuchberger@zv.tum.de

  • Event Management

Administrative Support

Foto Astrid Falk
Astrid Falk

Secretary to the Vice Presidents

Tel. +49 89 289 25259
Fax +49 89 289 25260
falk@zv.tum.de

Foto Cornelia Kracker
Cornelia Kracker

Administrative Assistant, Faculty Recruiting

Tel. +49 89 289 22108
Fax +49 89 289 23399
kracker@zv.tum.de

Foto Ilse Lex
Ilse Lex

Secretary, Faculty Recruiting

Tel. +49 89 289 22261
Fax +49 89 289 23708
lex@zv.tum.de

Foto Jutta Monnin
Jutta Monnin

Administrative Assistant
to the Director

Tel. +49 89 289 25254
Fax +49 89 289 23399
monnin@zv.tum.de

Foto Christina Mützel
Christina Mützel

Secretary to the President

Tel. +49 89 289 22209
Fax +49 89 289 23399
muetzel@zv.tum.de

Foto Gabriela Paleznica
Gabriela Paleznica

Administrative Assistant
to the Director

Tel. +49 89 289 25258
Fax +49 89 289 23399
paleznica@zv.tum.de

Foto Jessica Weller
Jessica Weller

Administrative Assistant, University Boards Office

Tel. +49 89 289 25280
Fax +49 89 289 23399
weller@zv.tum.de

Foto Sheila Steinmaßl
Sheila Steinmaßl

Secretary to the President

on parental leave

Contact

Office of the President
Arcisstr. 21
D-80333 Munich
Tel. +49 89 289 25258
Fax +49 89 289 23399
praesident@tum.de