TUM – TUM – Menu

Student Advising and Prospective Students Programs

Managing Director

Leitung der Studienberatung: Andrea Kick

Andrea Kick

Tel.: 089/289-22681
E-Mail: kick@zv.tum.de

Student Advising

Studienberaterin Mirjam Uchronski

Dr. Mirjam Uchronski

Team Leader

Tel.: 089/289-22060
E-Mail: uchronski@zv.tum.de

Kirsten Bannert

Kirsten Bannert

Coaching for Students

Tel.: 089/289-25595
E-Mail: kirsten.bannert@tum.de

Studienberaterin Kathrin Herbert

Katrin Herbert

Student Advisor

Tel.: 089/289-22660
E-Mail: herbert@tum.de

Studienberater Tim Luckenbach

Tim Luckenbach

Student Advisor

Tel.: 089/289-22641
E-Mail: luckenbach@zv.tum.de

Corina Veselý

Student Advisor (on parental leave)

Tel: 089/289-25544
E-Mail: vesely@zv.tum.de

Bettina Hafner

Bettina Hafner

Coaching for Students

Tel.: 089/289-22392
E-Mail: bettina.hafner@tum.de

Studienberater Alain Kathola

Alain M. G. Kathola

Service Office for Disabled and Chronically Ill Students

Tel.: 089/289-22682
E-Mail: kathola@zv.tum.de

Studienberaterin Nicola Theuring

Nicola Theuring-Gedik

Student Advisor

Tel.: 089/289-22661
E-Mail: theuring@zv.tum.de

Informationsmanagement: Bernd Zumdick

Bernd Zumdick

Student Advisor

Tel.: 089/289-22512
E-Mail: bernd.zumdick@tum.de

Information, Support Services and Short Term Programs

Leitung der Studienberatung: Andrea Kick

Andrea Kick

Team Leader

Tel.: 089/289-22681
E-Mail: kick@zv.tum.de

Serviceteam Studienberatung: Irany da Costa

Irany da Costa

Service Desk

Tel.: 089/289-22683
E-Mail: costa@zv.tum.de

Serviceteam Studienberatung: Lea Klaus

Lea Klaus

Service Desk

Tel.: 089 289-25503
E-Mail: klaus@zv.tum.de

Denise Pasqualini

Service Desk

Tel.: 089/289-22840
E-Mail: pasqualini@zv.tum.de

Chiu-Li Tseng

Housing Search Assistance

Tel: 089/289-22687
E-Mail: chiu-li.tseng@mytum.de

Isabell Fischer

Welcome Events for International Students

Tel.: 089/289-25544
E-Mail: isabell.fischer@tum.de 

Catharina Mohr

Catherina Mohr

Short Term Programs

Tel.: 089/289-25424
E-Mail: mohr@zv.tum.de

Zafer Sen

Short Term Programs

Tel: 089/289-22151
E-Mail: zafer.sen@tum.de

Prospective Students Programs

ExploreTUM Schnittstelle Schule-Hochschule (Schulprogramme): Johanna Hofmann

Johanna Hofmann

Team Leader

Tel.: 089/289-22694
E-Mail: hofmannj@zv.tum.de

Till Arne Kröger

ExploreTUM: Moving from School to University

Tel.: 089/289-22664
E-Mail: kroegert@zv.tum.de 

Agentur Mädchen in Wissenschaft und Technik (Schulprogramme): Barbara Krischer

Barbara Krischer

Girls in Science and Technology

Tel.: 089/289-22276
E-Mail: krischer@zv.tum.de

ExploreTUM Schnittstelle Schule-Hochschule (Schulprogramme): Michaela Wölfle

Michaela Wölfle

ExploreTUM: Moving from School to University

Tel.: 089/289-22693
E-Mail: michaela.woelfle@tum.de