Delegate Officers of the President

Dr. Sandra Bogdanovic

Delegate officer for Fundraising

Tel.: +49 89 289 25582
bogdanovic@zv.tum.de

Portrait Prof. Frenkler

Delegate officer for
TUM's anniversary 2018

Tel.: +49 89 289 24380
Fax: +49 89 289 22537
peter.brenner@tum.de

Portrait Prof. Frenkler

Delegate officer for brand policy and corporate design

Tel.: +49 89 289 28695
Fax: +49 89 289 2867
f.frenkler@mytum.de

Portrait Dr. Hannemor Keidel

Delegate officer for the scientific exchange with France

Delegate officer for the strategic alliances EuroTech and GlobalTech

Tel.: +49 89 289 22516
Fax: +49 89 289 25260
keidel@zv.tum.de

Holger Patzelt

Delegate Officer for Entrepreneurship

Tel.: +49 89 289 52803
patzelt@tum.de

Portrait Prof. Kristina Reiss

Delegate officer for Network of Schools

Tel.: +49 89 289 25399
Tel.: +49 89 289 25137
kristina.reiss@tum.de

Portrait Dr. Clarissa Ruge
Dr. Clarissa Ruge

Delegate officer for Image and Marketing

Tel.: +49 89 289 25769
Mobile: +49 173 9484123
clarissa.ruge@tum.de