TUMentrepreneurship

The Technical University of Munich has set itself the goal of being one of the most successful start-up universities in Europe. With the comprehensive action concept TUMentrepreneurship, it is expanding its activities to promote growth-oriented start-ups. Together with its affiliated institute of UnternehmerTUM GmbH, it offers a wide range of start-up consulting, research and qualification services as well as a strong network for founders.

Developing an entrepreneurial mindset among students and researchers is a key element of our mission. Thinking outside the box, being creative and innovative, taking risks and learning from failure, and tackling problems proactively are important for any career in today's dynamic and technology-driven world.

TUM Venture Labs

Our new entrepreneurial innovation centers drive technology-based spin-offs at the intersection of engineering, natural and life sciences, AI/IT and medicine. Become part of the TUM Venture Lab initiative to further develop your business ideas and get started with your venture.

 

You have further questions?

Then take a look at our FAQ section or contact our employees personally.

TUMentrepreneurship – TUM ForTe - Forschungsförderung & Technologietransfer
Technical University of Munich, Arcisstr. 21, 80333 Munich, Germany – Phone +49 (0)89-289-25236

TUMentrepreneurship

Die Technische Universität München hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, eine der er­folg­reichs­ten Grün­­der­­uni­ver­si­tä­ten Europas zu sein. Mit dem umfassenden Handlungskonzept TUMentrepreneurship baut sie ih­re Ak­tivitäten zur För­de­rung von wachs­tums­orien­tier­ten Gründungen aus. Zusammen mit ihrem An-In­stitut der Un­ter­neh­mer­TUM GmbH bie­tet sie ein breites Angebot an Gründungsberatung, For­schung und Qua­li­fi­zie­rung so­wie ein starkes Netzwerk für Gründerinnen und Gründer.

Die Entwicklung einer unternehmerischen Denkweise bei Studierenden und Forschern ist ein Schlüsselelement unserer Mission. Über den Tellerrand hinauszudenken, kreativ und innovativ zu sein, Risiken einzugehen und aus Misserfolgen zu lernen sowie Probleme proaktiv anzugehen, ist wichtig für jede Karriere in der heutigen dynamischen und technologiegetriebenen Welt.

TUM Venture Labs

Unsere neuen unternehmerischen Innovationszentren treiben technologiebasierte Ausgründungen an den Schnittstellen von Ingenieur-, Natur- und Lebenswissenschaften, KI/IT und Medizin voran. Werden Sie Teil der TUM-Venture-Lab-Initiative, um Ihre Geschäftsideen weiterzuentwickeln und mit Ihrem Venture zu starten.

Nicht gefunden, wonach Sie suchen?


Dann werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere FAQ Sektion oder kontaktieren Sie unsere MitarbeiterInnen persönlich.

TUMentrepreneurship – TUM ForTe - Forschungsförderung & Technologietransfer
Technische Universität München, Arcisstr. 21, 80333 München – Telefon 089/289-25236