TUM – TUM – Menu

Office of the President: Faculty Recruiting

Office of the President – Faculty Recruiting is an interdisciplinary team of academic advisers. It assists the President when it comes to attracting and integrating talent and supporting the university’s professors.


Foto Anja Bräunig
Dr. jur. Anja Bräunig

Head of Faculty Recruiting and
Dual Career Service

Tel. +49.89.289.25218
Fax +49.89.289.23708
braeunig@zv.tum.de

  • Policy Affairs
  • Responsible for TUM Faculty Tenure Track and TUM Faculty Executive Search

Faculty Recruitment Team

Dr. rer. soc. Jan Blumenstiel

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25500
Fax +49.89.289.23708
blumenstiel@zv.tum.de

Foto Julia Brandmayr
Dr. rer. nat. Julia Brandmayr

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25500
Fax +49.89.289.23708
brandmayr@zv.tum.de

Foto Manuela Braun
Dipl.-Soz. Manuela Braun

 

Tel. +49.89.289.22236
Fax +49.89.289.23708
m.braun@zv.tum.de

  • Projekt Management, TUM Faculty Tenure Track
  • TUM Appointment and Tenure Board
Dr. phil. Ioannis Charalambakis

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25533
Fax +49.89.289.23708
charalambakis@zv.tum.de

Dr. rer. nat. Dominik Fischer

 

Tel. +49.89.289.25534
Fax +49.89.289.23708
dominik.fischer@zv.tum.de

Stefanie Merz, M.A.

 

Tel. +49.89.289.22358
Fax +49.89.289.23708
merz@zv.tum.de

Munich Dual Career Office



Lydia Eichmann

M.A. Lydia Eichmann

Phone
(workpref) +49 (89) 289 - 25233
Fax
089/ 289 25560




Malahat Wittmann

Dipl.-Soz. (Univ.) Malahat Wittmann

Telefon
(workpref) +49 (89) 289 - 25551
Fax
+49 (89) 289 - 25560




(no image)

Dr. phil. Beate Rattay-Förstl

Phone
(workpref) +49 (89) 289 - 25531
Fax
+49 (89) 289 - 25560


  • Language coaching for newly appointed professors

Administrative Support

Cornelia Kracker

Administrative Assistant, Faculty Recruiting

Tel. +49.89.289.22108
Fax +49.89.289.23708
kracker@zv.tum.de

Foto Ilse Lex
Ilse Lex

Secretary, Faculty Recruiting

Tel. +49.89.289.22261
Fax +49.89.289.23708
lex@zv.tum.de

Download: Documents on the TUM Faculty Recruiting and Career System


Excellence Initiative

TUM Faculty Tenure Track is a central part of the university's institutional strategy.

Excellence Initiative

TUM Faculty Tenure Track is a central part of the university's institutional strategy.