TUM Senate

The TUM Senate is the university's highest academic authority and has 11 voting members.


Vice Chair

Representative of the TUM Graduate Council (in advisory capacity)

Presidential Office

Dr. Stefanie Rohrer

Tel. +49 89 289 22209
Fax +49 89 289 23399
rohrerspam prevention@zv.tum.de

All contact persons in the Presidential Office


Editorial enquiries

If you wish your profile to be changed or updated please contact Tanja Munk.